tapasterx.blogg.se

Wordfast classic 2002 create tm
Wordfast classic 2002 create tm











wordfast classic 2002 create tm
  1. WORDFAST CLASSIC 2002 CREATE TM ZIP FILE
  2. WORDFAST CLASSIC 2002 CREATE TM PASSWORD

The steps to change the password are the same ones than when you forget it. GENERAL Cannot log in to Wordfast AnywhereĬheck the Cannot log in to Wordfast Anywhere section on the Start Guide.

  • 6.7 I have a missing button image or missing the Twitter "Follow button.
  • 6.6 Why are there blinking colors in the status bar?.
  • 6.5 When I click on Concordance Search or Glossary search, nothing happens!.
  • 6.4 A shortcut does not work, can I change it?.
  • Why are some buttons on the top menu bar not available?
  • 6.3 I cannot click on a top menu bar button.
  • 5.1 Why my Machine Translation doesn't respond or has been disabled.
  • 5 Machine Translation and IATE Glossary.
  • 4.2 How can I add, edit or delete glossary entries?.
  • 3.8.3 Edit TM – Download using filtering.
  • 3.7 There is no match on a similar sentence just following the translated one.
  • 3.6 Why do I have no match in my TM on repetitive phrases?.
  • 3.5 How can I join a Translation Memory shared by my colleague?.
  • 3.4 Can I share a Translation Memory with my colleagues?.
  • 3.3 How can I get my Translation Memory?.
  • 3.2 How can I add a new Translation Memory?.
  • 3.1 How can I change the TM language pair?.
  • 2.15 Why I don't see all the document? What and mean?.
  • 2.14 How do I use FireFox spellcheck for my language?.
  • 2.13 How can I recover a document that has been accidentally deleted?.
  • 2.12 What shall I do with the red number inside a segment?.
  • 2.11 Can I upload and translate a pre-segmented document file (pre-segmented or pre-translated with Wordfast Classic)?.
  • 2.10 Wordfast Anywhere cannot upload my MS-Office file, why?.
  • 2.8 What can I do when a document upload failed?.
  • 2.7 When I am about to download the file, a dialog box says that some non translated segments remain - how can we go back to them?.
  • 2.6 Can I download a Wordfast Classic-compatible bilingual document file?.
  • 2.5 If I cannot download the translated document, is it possible to have at least the translated segments to copy/paste them?.
  • wordfast classic 2002 create tm

  • 2.4 Why do I get a bilingual file (txml, txlf, xlf, xliff, sdlxliff) when downloading a Translated document?.
  • wordfast classic 2002 create tm

    2.3 Why do I get a txlf bilingual file instead of a txml bilingual file?.

    WORDFAST CLASSIC 2002 CREATE TM ZIP FILE

    2.2 Why do I get a zip file when downloading?.2.1 How can I fix a document when download failed?.1.4 Why I get email notifications about my document or account going to be deleted (Termination of Service).













    Wordfast classic 2002 create tm